Contact Us

Contact Us

  • ADDRESS: 935 Pendell Blvd. P.O. Box 1840 Mills, WY 82644
  • PHONE: 307-234-2058

Let’s Get in Touch

Staff Email Addresses

Sales: sales@inter-mountain.com

Richard A. Bonander, President   
rick@inter-mountain.com

Dana R. Bonander, Executive VP   
dana@inter-mountain.com

Zach Breed, Vice President   
zach@inter-mountain.com

Kyle Mills, Sales   
kyle@inter-mountain.com

Scott Cotton, Business Development | Sales   
scott@inter-mountain.com

Alex Pietrzak, Sales   
alex@inter-mountain.com

David Osborn, Sales  
dosborn@inter-mountain.com

Becky Atchley, Marketing   
becky@inter-mountain.com

Traci Young, Office Manager   
Traci@inter-mountain.com

Years of Oilfield Exp.

CNC Machines

Threads Cut

Pipe Sold