Inter-mountain Pipe and Threading Co, Mills Wyoming

 
 

     

 
 

 


Contact Us

Inter-Mountain Pipe & Threading Co.
935 Pendell Blvd.
P.O. Box 1840
Mills, WY 82644

307-234-2058 Office
307-472-1903 Fax


Electronic Mail:

General Information:
info@inter-mountain.com

Sales:
sales@inter-mountain.com

Customer Support:
support@intermountain.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@inter-mountain.com

 


Richard A. Bonander, President

rick@inter-mountain.com

Greg Breed, Vice President
greg@inter-mountain.com

David L. Johnson, Operations Manager
david@inter-mountain.com

Dorothy R. Ray, Office Manager
dorothy@inter-mountain.com

Dana R. Bonander, Sales Associate
dana@inter-mountain.com

Zach Breed, Sales Associate
zach@inter-mountain.com

Marcie Buchholz, Inventory
marcie@inter-mountain.com

 






 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
       
 


Inter-Mountain Pipe & Threading Co.
935 Pendell Blvd.
P.O. Box 1840
Mills, WY 82644

307-234-2058 Office
307-472-1903 Fax


Electronic Mail:

General Information:
info@inter-mountain.com
Sales:
sales@inter-mountain.com
Customer Support:
support@intermountain.com
Webmaster:
webmaster@inter-mountain.com

 

   

Inter-Mountain Pipe and Threading Company, Mills Wyoming, flush joint casing, wireline core rod, crossovers, lift subs, sonic drill bits, reverse circulation drill pipe, Steel Pipe, CNC, submerged-arc system,

 
 

  Copyright, 2012,  Inter-Mountain , All Rights Reserved
Site Design: RatGraphics